Product of Interest: It’s a 10 leave in conditioner

February 3, 2011 deargabbybeautyguru

I usually lean toward cheaper products but in this case I just have to share with you one product I can’t live without: It’s a 10 spray leave in conditioner ($13.20/4 oz., amazon.com). I use 5-7 sprays on damp hair before I comb post-shower. Although, this product comes out as a spray it’s actually a much thicker consistency, like a cream. Even when my hair is dry I will spray a bit into my hands and run it though my ends. This product is marketed as an all around “miracle”: detangler, leave-in conditioner, thermal protector, adds shine, controls frizz… and it really works. Some days I will use 10-15 spray (usually, the day after I’ve beaten-up my hair with an updo or too much harsh hairspray) and my hair never feels heavy or greasy. As for the thermal protective quality of the product I can’t say I trust only using “It’s a 10.” If I know I’m going to flat iron I use a separate heat protector (See “Product of Interest: CHI Shine Infusion”). All I can say is it’s the best hair detangler ever. I can’t comb my hair without it, or at least I never try!

It's a 10 Miracle Leave-in Product

Entry Filed under: Haircare

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blog Stats

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Me On Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

On Site Search

RSS The News-Herald

Top Clicks

 
