Product of Interest: Target brand sunless tanning lotion

January 19, 2011 deargabbybeautyguru

Who doesn’t want a gorgeous summer glow all year around? I guess, maybe, goth kids… but not me! I want that sweet sun-kissed look now, in January. I have tried the Jergen’s brand and it’s great however I don’t love the smell and it leaves my wrists and ankles orange-y. I heard from a friend to try the Target brand sunless tanning lotion for a gradual glow and I went out and bought it. I will keep you updated on the progress and see if this $6 investment is a lucky drugstore steal or an orange Jersey Shore mess. Wish me luck!

Up&Up Target Brand sunless tanning lotion

Entry Filed under: Skincare and Makeup

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. deargabbybeautyguru  |  January 29, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    I have been using this almost daily since I purchased it and I LOVE IT! The smell is fresher than other brands and I noticed a lot less blotching around my knees and ankles. I think it’s wonderful during the winter to give a slight tan and a great addition to a summer glow. I like it because it’s build-able, you can even use it 2 times a day to speed up the process. Needless to say, at $6 a bottle Target brand ,Up&Up, sunless tanning lotion is a definite steal.

  • 2. Product of Interest: L&hellip  |  July 2, 2011 at 12:24 am

    […] and get it for $7.50. Either way it’s definitely worth the price. Try alternating it with Target brand Up&Up sunless tanning lotion for super sexy bronzed legs (and arms, too!) L'Oreal – Sublime Bronze Clear Self-Tanning […]


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blog Stats

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Me On Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

On Site Search

RSS The News-Herald

Top Clicks

 
